Before & Afters
Trending Topics
LATEST MEMBER BLOGS
  • Before and After Photos???

    Jamie L.

    I now find it strange that when I look at my pre surgery photos I look much heaver than I thought of myself.  My brain knew I was over weight, but I really did not "see" myself as heavy as I...

    0 comments
  • ObesityHelp.com will be down on 4/25/15 @ 11:00 pm Pacific

    Member Services

    OH will be down for a brief period of time on Saturday night, 4/25/15 starting at 11:00 p.m. Pacific time (Midnight Mountain time, 1:00 a.m. Central time and 2:00 a.m. Eastern time).  The do...

    0 comments
  • Next Step

    dartsoe

    I'm super excited! I got a referral from my PCP to an awesome bariatric surgeon. I called and set up an appointment for the end of May! I was hoping for something sooner, but understandably ...

    0 comments
  • When all is said and done...

    Lillydivine

    It's all over now. The surgery is done and it's been over a week. It was a rough start with some complications and I ended up in the hospital for a few days. As of today, I'm doing great! T...

    0 comments
  • Need motivation

    Pat M.

    Trying to lose about five ponds , nothing happening, hate water drink only coffee and crystal light.  Had back surgery in January, just now getting back into walking... Not enjoying protine ...

    1 comment