Sun. 6/3/12 - Accountability, What Happened?

Lifebeauty
on 6/3/12 4:17 am
Hi All,
Accountability with all its good intents and purposes when out the window.  Restriction was going good for a hot minute and then left, along with my determination and motivation.  It is so hard to stay on track.  I am so sorry that I let myself get off base. 
No I haven't given up but its been rough. 
Once again I'm trying to get back on track.  If you are wondering if the protein drinks helped keep hunger down, they did.  I quit them and started wondering why I'm so hungry not just greedy. 
Getting back to what helped you to lose is much harder to master once you've gone back to old bad ways.  I am working on it.  Gained additional weight and have no one to blame except myself.  Back when I was a newbie, I thought how in the world can they regain.  Easy if you start, little by little doing the things that got you overweight in the first place. 
I wish all of you success and really need to work on myself.  Take care all.
Z

With  I will succeed.
HW: 280 - LW: 190 - GW - 180  
Unfilled 8/15/11 - WT:  209
1st Fill 11/29/11 - WT: 215.5 - 3cc
2/20/12 - New Goal - Get n Onederland
2nd Fill 4/26/12 - WT: 224.0 - 3cc
Z

Bucketta
on 6/6/12 1:33 am
 Girl I get worried about you when you are gone.  I understand where you are coming from with no restriction.  For me I either had restriction and it was too tight or I was loose as a goose.  

I wanted to tell you that I have joined a group on my fitness pal that is called Eat More to Weigh Less and since I have upped my calories I have lost a little each day.  They told me to expect to gain at first but so far no go.  I hope it stays that way, but I have only been doing it for 3 days.  I have also started a strength building program and am doing it 3 days a week an cardio one day, although I have to do at least five minutes of cardio a day.  :) 

Jacqueline 
 RNY 1/24/11

Lifebeauty
on 6/6/12 8:55 am