What are you eating/doing on Wednesday?

Ginnny
on 5/25/16 4:10 am, edited 5/25/16 4:10 am - Ontario, Canada
RNY on 04/11/16

Good morning everyone!  Going to be another beautiful day! I am sooo tired this morning, this working for a living is for the birds!  Yesterday was uneventful and I suspect that is how my summer will be as I've spent all the money the City has (I'm a purchasing agent).

Stayed on track yesterday! and just added an evening yogurt as I was a little peckish

Todays meal plan is similar, but it works.

B - 2 oz sirloin

S - yogurt

L - 1/2 can of tuna on melba toast

S - 3 hard boiled egg whites only

D - taco beef on shredded lettuce with sour cream and shredded cheddar

S - deli turkey and a cheese string

Cal 786, Carbs 25, Protein 87

Have a good day!

Over 100 lbs lost! and 13 lbs below goal weight!

birdiegirl
on 5/25/16 5:05 am

Morning

No internet this morning until now.  Arghh. 

Still not sure of my  menu today but I do have leftover chicken souvlaki - breakfast maybe - and will pick something up for lunch and dinner.  Still disorganized.

Time to get my **** together but cant seem to find the motivation to do so.

Meggles07
on 5/25/16 5:13 am - Canada

Good morning.

My day is a bit off schedule today -- I have an appointment and errands to run this morning, them I'm going to see my aunt at the hospital. She hasn't been eating so I'm going to pick up some food for her to try and entice her to eat more. Last summer she almost wasted away from not eating (lost about 45 pounds on a tiny frame).

Breakfast - egg, yogurt

Snack - cheese, oatmeal 

Lunch - pepperette, tomatoes, crackers

Snack - carrots and pb

Snack - chicken, pickles

Dinner - chicken, veg 

Snack - protein cake 

Patm
on 5/25/16 6:22 am - Ontario, Canada
RNY on 01/20/12

Good morning all.