Gastric by pass several years out

halldl2
on 9/2/15 10:58 pm

Many of you are new to the gastric by pass surgery.  I am a nurse, gastric bypass pt. and unfortunately a cancer pt. that was caused

by a deficiency after gastric bypass surgery doctors were unaware of.   Many of my pts. are past gastric bypass, have no immune system,

coming in with many severe problems such as anemia, calcium, etc.   I have one employee at my hospital that had her surgery two years

before me when they didn't have a bariatric clinic where you follow up with your labs yearly for life.  I met her 2 years ago, she mentioned

by pass surgery she had had and before our conversation was complete I had notified the bariatric clinic.  Her severe problems cannot be

reversed.  She has lost in 1 years time 3 inches of her spine.   And this is the least of her problems.     How many of you have been

diagnosed with lupus, thyroid cancer, graves disease, other cancers.  Have lost your immune system.  All of you will eventually loose

your immune system unless you learn about this vitamin deficiency that controls the immune system.

Sparklekitty, Science-Loving Derby Hag
on 9/3/15 8:40 am
RNY on 08/05/19
On September 2, 2015 at 10:58 PM Pacific Time, halldl2 wrote:

Many of you are new to the gastric by pass surgery.  I am a nurse, gastric bypass pt. and unfortunately a cancer pt. that was caused

by a deficiency after gastric bypass surgery doctors were unaware of.   Many of my pts. are past gastric bypass, have no immune system,

coming in with many severe problems such as anemia, calcium, etc.   I have one employee at my hospital that had her surgery two years

before me when they didn't have a bariatric clinic where you follow up with your labs yearly for life.  I met her 2 years ago, she mentioned

by pass surgery she had had and before our conversation was complete I had notified the bariatric clinic.  Her severe problems cannot be