What's on your mind? 11/12/17

NYMom222
on 11/13/17 1:53 pm, edited 11/13/17 5:54 am
RNY on 07/23/14

Interesting... I have a Masters in Healthcare Management and Policy.

one of my shortcomings in finding a job, while I have great management experience, I am not up on the latest computer/IT Healthcare stuff... although I am certainly not computer illiterate.

Good Luck. Exciting.

Cynthia 5'11" RNY 7/23/2014

Goal reached 17 months. 220lb Weight Loss
Plastic Surgery Dr. Joseph Michaels - LBL and Hernia Repair 2/29/16, Arm Lift, BL, 5/2/16, Leg Lift 7/25/16

#lifeisanadventure #fightthegoodfight #noregrets

Save

Save

theAntiChick
on 11/13/17 4:08 pm - Arlington, TX
VSG on 08/17/16

Cool.

I'll drop you a PM with my LinkedIn profile. If I can ever help you out with anything let me know. :) Right now I work for a specialty laboratory company and my position is more IT development than actual informatics, but after next Spring (I got tuition reimbursement, and my obligation to the company is up in May) I'm hoping to find a position that will better use my skills and experience with a hospital or large provider network. :)

* 8/16/2017 - ONEDERLAND!! *

HW 306 - SW 297 - GW 175 - Surg VSG with Melanie Hafford on 8/17/2016

My blog at http://www.theantichick.com or follow on Facebook TheAntiChick

Blog Posts - The Easy Way Out // Cheating on Post-Op Diet

T Hagalicious Rebel
Brown

on 11/13/17 5:27 pm - Brooklyn
VSG on 04/25/14 with

Hooray to emotional & mental boost. Everyone could use a few of those every now & then.

I hope you get to be a pro at your new job. I understand the nervousness. I've been at my job for years, long enough that new people in my department look to me for guidance & help sometimes & that same nervousness you get from being new, I get from being old. No I'm not old, at least not in my head anyway.