want a good laugh????

mamamc
on 10/31/05 5:08 am - AL
I am new to the bird world...bird sat for the devil bird... a quaker... after i month gave the bird back... now heres the good poop.... went to a pet store saw this white bird was told it was a baby umbrella oh the most loving bird I have ever seen...Now please remember I know nothing of birds.....Went home got my boyfriend we went back to the store ..... he loved the bird ... so went and got my son..... he loved the bird picked out a cage was told the bird would get bigger bought bigger cage bigger toys bigger food ...plopped down the credit card..Umbrella price... get home start checking around was told I don't have an umbrella I have a GOLFIN...after three weeks went back to the store the girl said oh by the way its not an umbrella its a golfin...After some back and forth I was able to get some of my money back. I wasn't going to give the bird back... and thats what they want me to do... We already had her talking... My baby umbrella .. tehetehe Wendy
CuteDonna
on 11/7/05 8:30 pm - Effort, PA