Bored....

dcox94
on 11/26/05 8:55 pm - North Wilmington, DE
I have been an admin asst for years now and I am simply bored with it. I would like to go in another direction but don't know what or how to do it. Does anyone have any suggestions how I can plot my way to a new job experience? Has anyone just given up years of experience to go into another field and how hard was that on salary and you? Thanks for any help you can provide me! Debbie
CYNDI B.
on 11/26/05 10:09 pm - Belleville, IL