Sudden BMs (sorry)

(deactivated member)
on 6/30/11 12:11 am
I'm sorry to ask this, but I'm a newbie out.
I had an "episode" of BMs in a public place which left my underwear in a bathroom trashbin. It was horrible, and I'm not eating much of anything except for tunafish and my protein shakes.
Can anyone help me to figure out what is going wrong here? My only solution now is to not leave home, which is not feasable. I HAVE to go to work, but this kind of stuff is not okay there, nor is it okay anywhere.
(deactivated member)
on 6/30/11 12:15 am - Lancaster, OH
Was it a little gas that you thought you could let sneak out?  'Cause, the rule for new DSers is: "NEVER trust a fart".  That will change, but early out, don't trust farts.

If there was not (what your thought was) gas involved, I'm awfully sorry.  Hope someone else here has something to offer.
(deactivated member)
on 6/30/11 12:23 am
No, not gas. I know not to trust things.
I'm talking about something quite uncontrollable. It was awful; I hope never to be repeated.
DarcyMad
on 6/30/11 12:25 am - Cedar Park, TX
Eloisie,

I had that happen a few times too!  If you are really worried, get a nighttime maxi and wear it.

In my case, I ate too many carbs and it was pretty early out.  I think you'll find that it will go away in time and as your body adjusts.  It doesn't happen anymore.

Make sure you carry some maxi's in your purse for the first few months.  As the vets say....this, too, shall pass!
DarcyMad
Surgery Date:  11/15/2010
Jewel506 is my Angel!    Angel to Kristi (Momx4)
Anything that is, or was, began as a dream - Lavagirl 

mel1964
on 6/30/11 12:51 am