Recent Posts

Shannon A.
on 11/20/12 11:34 pm - Toledo, OH
RNY on 10/16/12 with
Topic: I'm kind of bummed this isnt a more happening board.

I have been struggling with my business since I started, but since my WLS I have felt invigorated and I am working it this holiday season. I have already had more non family sales in the past three weeks than I have ever had ever....I will make my business work!!!

PugLuvr
on 7/21/10 2:13 am
Topic: RE: Looking for a Director or Active Consultant in Wisconsin!!!
I'm an active consultant in Wisconsin.  I'm about an hour drive from Wausau.

Send me a PM if you want to!

Take care!

Tina
PugLuvr
on 7/21/10 2:09 am
Topic: Seminar 2010
Well, obviously people post on this forum very often, but I thought I'd give it a try! 

I was just wondering if anybody is going to the Mary Kay seminar this year? (2010)  I'm in the Ruby Seminar, which will be Aug 3-8th.  Just wondering if anybody else will be there....

Take care!

Tina
qualitygrrl43
on 11/24/08 3:28 am
Topic: my snowy lip stick athon
ok. we are snowed out of our MK meeting for tonite, and I have a challenge to sell as many lipsticks/glosses as I can to beautiful women. how neat huh? so I will be here online working for a bit, if there is anyone who is linked up yet, feel free to message me.
regards,
Ann.
qualitygrrl43
on 11/24/08 3:25 am
another MK gal here! let me know if you need help with anything. I am in Michigan, and know about Pam Shaw, an incredible woman! Good Luck to you !

Ann
Di4MK
on 9/20/08 2:20 am

Kelly have you found a consultant to sign up with Mary Kay yet.  If not let me know I can help you.  Pam Shaw is my Director and National which is really kool.   Diane

kcasper1209
on 7/8/08 10:36 am
Topic: Looking for a Director or Active Consultant in Wisconsin!!!