Looking for a job

AprilJ.
on 10/28/06 3:56 am
Hello, I am looking for a medical transcription position at home. I did the post secondary program and have been working as a transciptionist in a medical clinic for three years with internal medicine, infectious disease, pulmonary, and some cardiology. There are no many different companies it is confusing to know which ones to consider. Can anyone with experience give some input? Thanks.
oktxnana
on 11/5/06 7:44 am
I was going to the medical transcriptionist school and got redirected to another field but at the school I was going to go to they sent all their people to work for a group called focus but I have no knowledge if it is near you or not. I guess you could always do a state check on companies and get hooked up with them. Congratulates on having the 3 years experience as that is usually what they require. I am presently enrolled in medical assistant school and it is eating my cookies since it has been years and years since I have been in school. Keep hunting and it will come about for you. Sorry I didn't know more to help you. Good luck
awesomesis6
on 1/17/07 1:55 pm