The First Few Day After A Lower Body Lift!!

Ralguy78
on 5/29/16 4:12 pm

My name is James and I went in for a lower body lift with liposuction and tummy tuck on May 26th by Dr. Carmina Cardenas from Beauty Enhancement. I have got to say she is without words wonderful and has a true care for her patients.I work in healthcare and meet many different people this is one I can say is genuine. She has taken as much time as needed with me before and after Surgery and though it is a Holiday weekend she has still been to see her patients every day.  I am making a recovery at the Beauty Enhancement Recovery House and while I will not lie and say I am not sore and feeling low I have to say the staff here are some of the best and most caring I have come across.They have gone out of there way to meet needs and make you smile when the tears come. I have a long road yet to go but each day is brings me closer to seeing the Man I have worked so hard to find in the years since my weight loss surgery. 

Laura in Texas
on 5/29/16 7:07 pm, edited 5/29/16 12:55 pm

You have not been a member here very long and this looks like it could be your first post. Did the doctor give you a discount for posting this? Why have you not shared any part of your journey before? I see you have pictures posted from an OH conference and THIS article about you, but something seems fishy to me.

Laura in Texas

53 years old; 5'7" tall; HW: 339 (BMI=53); GW: 140 CW: 170 (BMI=27)

RNY: 09-17-08 Dr. Garth Davis

brachioplasty: 12-18-09 Dr. Wainwright; lbl/bl: 06-28-11 Dr. LoMonaco

"May your choices reflect your hopes and not your fears."

Kathy S.
on 5/31/16 8:36 am - InTheBurbs, XX
RNY on 08/29/04 with

Hi Laura,

James is legit, I can vouch for him.  I understand your suspicion and wanted you to know

HW:330 - GW:150 - MW:118-125

RW:190 - CW:130

Ralguy78
on 5/30/16 10:47 am