Revision because of ulcer.

Cryinsall
on 8/31/16 7:21 pm

Hi, I had my gastric bypass done in 2005 and I have been fighting with an ulcer for 3 years. The doctor is now going to do a revision on my by pass. Has anyone had this done before? 

Stacey S.
on 8/31/16 9:36 pm - Surprise, AZ

Hi,