Comment below if you want more friends!

KayLavonne
on 3/21/18 12:41 pm

Hello,

I am new to OH and would like more inspirational friends on here. I am still deciding between getting a revision surgery - VSG to RNY, or to try to lose it on my own. Positivie vibes welcomed only! I have ready some of the threads on here and for the most part they are wonderful! However, there are a couple of people that concerns me... I only allow positive energy in my space, and that includes my cyber space And if you feel the same way that I do and would like more positive connections, feel free to comment and say so!

Nice to meet you!

Kapy

Hotchic
on 3/23/18 11:14 am

HELLO

HAPPY VIBES.IM IN THE PROCESS OF STARTING MY REVISONS.MY APPOINTMENT IS 29MARCH.FROM SLEEVE TO RNY.

KayLavonne
on 3/25/18 9:57 pm

Well lets be sure to help each other in this journey!

PRHOLLYSPRINGS
on 3/24/18 12:33 pm - Holly Springs, NC

Hi there Kay,

you can succeed with a rny. Just to let you know Ive been looking into a revision to my RNY in 2009. Its been gradual but weight is creeping back up. how are you getting your surgery approved.

KayLavonne
on 3/25/18 9:55 pm

I go in this Thursday to determine if I have a hiatal hernia, if I have GERD, and how much my pouch has stretched. I think its called an EGD? But I will keep you posted.

Hotchic
on 3/31/18 11:12 pm

Hello

I had my EGD last thursday. I get my results April 12.so we shall see. I will keep you posted..Good Luck

KayLavonne
on 4/9/18 12:56 pm