darn it, my back hurts again

poet_kelly
on 11/21/11 11:20 pm - OH
Yeah, I am seeing an orthopedic guy that specializes in backs.  And yeah, I had PT.  didn't help.  Tried a chiropractor and that actually made it worse.  The back doc keeps saying NSAIDS would help but of course I don't want to take those.  I have done oral steroids. 

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

grmadeb01
on 11/22/11 12:26 am - FL