Muscle milk cookies n creame

Eno
on 7/13/14 11:58 am, edited 7/13/14 12:14 pm - ocala, FL

Is it any good.. Im trying to find one i cant keep protien drinks down and seen this one 

I would like to hear everyone.. What do you drink and like

Ehbeagle
on 7/13/14 12:17 pm - Virginia beach, VA

I found it to be very sweet and did not care for it:-(.

poet_kelly
on 7/13/14 12:21 pm - OH

I haven't tried it.  Plus, everyone really has different tastes, so even if I loved it, you might hate it.

I do like the Oh Yeah! ready to drink cookies n cream protein shakes.

My favorite is Syntrax Nectar cappuccino.  But I also like Syntrax Nectar vanilla bean torte (I make a really yummy root beer float protein shake with that), Syntrax Matrix mint cookie, Chike banana, Chike iced coffee, Celebrate vanilla cake batter ENS, Oh Yeah! banana, a bunch of different things.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Eno
on 7/13/14 12:25 pm - ocala, FL

Thank you Ehbeagle... If its really sweet i wont like it.

And kelly your amazing thank you im going to try to order samples from those places i know no matter what you cant hide the protein taste but if its the minimal taste i will love it!

poet_kelly
on 7/13/14 12:32 pm - OH