Follow my Journey on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/SunshineWillBeSkinny
and my Blog:
http://www.sunshinewillbeskinny.blogspot.com
 I am 5'5"

(deactivated member)
on 9/6/08 11:22 am - NY
Topic: RE: Is Anyone out there - 2008!
Hi,
I was cruising around the different forums and came across this one.
I am new to OH and currently I am supporting my husband who will hopefully get insurance approval soon for RNY. I am also considering it for next year. I like to do rubber stamping. I use stampin up products and get awsome ideas and info from www.splitcoaststampers.com.
Hope all is going well for everyone no matter what stage your in.
Danielle V.
on 2/16/08 11:14 pm - Cranston, RI
Topic: Is Anyone out there - 2008!
Hi All, So the last post on this board was in 2007 and I figured maybe someone check to see if there is anyone around on the board from time to time like me. So popping in to say Hi and I will check back to see if there are any responses...
Danielle V.
on 9/1/07 9:30 am - Cranston, RI
Topic: RE: It is lonely in here..
Hi Cheryl, I am not sure where I am fill wise, but know that I have reached my sweet spot. I am about 34 lbs away from my goal and am very excited. I have had no issues with the band, but food is always a challenge. With most foods I am no longer emotionally invested in them..of course it is the easy foods that I am..like ice cream. However, now have rules about eating it...no exsercies no ice cream. I also don't keep it in the house so I have to go out to get it. Other challenges are things like eating out and having people question why I have eaten so little and who to tell about the band. I only told close friends and family. I hope you are doing well and thanks for the compliments on the cards. Hope your fill went well... Danielle
Cheryl S.
on 8/11/07 10:01 am - Saint John, Canada