Hi everyone!

lv2beasahm
on 10/14/06 5:09 am - Pennsville, NJ
Wow! This is the one message board I didn't find. I'm having my first consultation for WLS on 11/9/06 and I'm dying to do a scrapbook to document my journey. I can't wait to meet you all. On a side note, I know you all know who Lisa Bearnson is. On her blog she's calling out to all scrappers to send cards to the Amish community following that horrible tragedy. Here's the link: http://www.lisabearnson.com/blog/2006/10/support-amish-community.html I go to Lancaster all the time (I'm in South Jersey) and I'm also a Leaving Prints consultant. I'm definitely going to start making cards for Lisa's wonderful project. Have a great weekend everyone! * Cyndi * (lv2beasahm)
Kelle F.
on 10/14/06 12:56 pm - Springboro, OH