Whatcha Eating Today VSGers? Wednesday 11/22/17

Erin T.
on 11/22/17 3:18 am
VSG on 01/17/17

Good Morning, VSGers! It's Thanksgiving Eve! Who gets to be off today? I will be able to leave work a little early, but I do have to work today. We are doing dinner at my father's house. I'm not actually very excited about it all because this is my first year to have to navigate a food holiday. I imagine I'll be having 3oz of turkey and a couple bites of other things. I guess it's good news that when everyone else is falling asleep on the couch I'll still be ready to go!

QOTD: Plane, Train, or Automobile (or boat!). Which is your favorite way to travel? I'm one of those weirdos that love to travel via car. I like the journey just as much as the destination. However, my kids don't appreciate it as much and they ruin it by being impatient. So, my recent trips that included airplanes were also pretty great. I'd love to drive across the U.S. someday. We always said we'd do it when the kids were older but I can see the seething looks now.

10 months post-op/Maintenance/133.0lbs

M1: Coffee, PP, Miralax, HC

M2: Egg, Sausage, 1oz of Cheese

M3: Chicken Breast w/ Mayo

M4: Chicken Breast w/ Cheese & leftover squash casserole

M5: Yogurt w/ PB

S: Nuts & Protein Bar (or something?)

E: 2.5-mile run, I hope

VSG: 1/17/17

5'7" HW: 283 SW: 229 CW: 135-140 GW: 145

Pre-op: 53 M1: 22 M2: 12 M3: 12 M4: 8 M5: 10 M6: 11 M7: 5 M8: 6 M9-M13: 15-ish

LBL/BL w/ Fat Transfer 1/29/18

NoraM13
on 11/22/17 4:00 am
VSG on 08/21/17