Hello, New to board!

(deactivated member)
on 4/13/05 1:35 pm - Orlando, FL
Wow I was so surprised to find this board here. Hello everyone. My name is Jennifer. I am from Orlando, Florida. Had surgery 1/12/05. I hope everyone here is doing well. Jenn
MagickalMom
on 4/14/05 12:34 am - Joint Base Lewis McChord, WA
Welcome to the board Jenn! Are you the Jenn who posts to the January board?! Yes, this is the big mouthed Jamie from the Jan 05 boards! Hehehe Welcome to the Wiccan forum! How long have you been practicing or studying? Brightest Blessings for a Wonderful Day~ Jamie M. aka Lady Autumn Weight- 257/198/146 BMI- 44.1/34/25 Height- 5'4" Total Weight Loss: -59 lbs. Surgery Date- 1/19/05 Visit my OH profile or stop by My Weight Loss Journey Website at: home.bellsouth.net/p/PWP-LadyAutumnsWLSjourney
(deactivated member)
on 4/14/05 7:32 am - Orlando, FL
yes I am the Jenn from the January board . I have been practicing for about 11 years. Solitary. How about you? Jenn
MagickalMom
on 4/14/05 2:05 pm - Joint Base Lewis McChord, WA
Well I studied off and on for years but did not finally dedicate tot he path until 2001. Since then I have done the solitary thing, the large organization thing, and I have finally found a small family style coven that I love! LOL! Of course I am also wrapped up in the community. I serve as the POC for the Military Pagan Network for Fort Campbell, KY! And I help out with Nashville's PPD and I am a single family heart leader for Spiral Scouts. Yeah, I do too much sometimes! Brightest Blessings for a Wonderful Day~ Jamie M. aka Lady Autumn Weight- 257/198/146 BMI- 44.1/34/25 Height- 5'4" Total Weight Loss: -59 lbs. Surgery Date- 1/19/05 Visit my OH profile or stop by My Weight Loss Journey Website at: home.bellsouth.net/p/PWP-LadyAutumnsWLSjourney
(deactivated member)
on 4/14/05 7:23 pm - Orlando, FL