VSG Maintenance Group

Last by slimpickins5280 10 hours ago
Daily Maintenance Weigh In, Tuesday, July 22, 2014
By SFChorus 1 day ago · 4 replies · 44 views
Last by slimpickins5280 1 day ago
Daily Maintenance Weigh In - Monday, July 21, 2014
By SFChorus 2 days ago · 12 replies · 108 views
Last by diane S. 2 days ago
Daily Maintenance Weigh In, Sunday, July 20, 2014
By jubjub 3 days ago · 20 replies · 178 views
Last by Miss150 2 days ago
Last by BelizeSleeve 3 days ago
Daily Maintenance Weigh In, Friday, July 18, 2014
By SFChorus 5 days ago · 6 replies · 83 views
Last by Miss150 5 days ago
Daily Maintenance Weigh In, Thursday, July 17, 2014
By SFChorus 6 days ago · 6 replies · 66 views
Last by Tracy D. 6 days ago
Last by Miss150 7 days ago
Metallic Taste in My Mouth...
By stephanieplum Jul 15, 2014 · 6 replies · 71 views
Last by stephanieplum 6 days ago
Daily Maintenance Weigh In, Tuesday, July 15, 2014
By Tracy D. Jul 15, 2014 · 10 replies · 86 views
Last by diane S. Jul 15, 2014
Food Dreams
By diane S. Jul 14, 2014 · 3 replies · 60 views
Last by Tracy D. Jul 15, 2014
Daily Maintenance Weigh In, Monday, July 14, 2014
By Miss150 Jul 14, 2014 · 9 replies · 81 views
Last by stephanieplum Jul 14, 2014
Thoughts on exercise and weight loss
By jubjub Jul 13, 2014 · 1 replies · 65 views
Last by MacMadame Jul 13, 2014
Daily Maintenance Weigh In, Sunday, July 13, 2014
By SFChorus Jul 13, 2014 · 6 replies · 54 views
Last by Phyll H Jul 14, 2014
Last by Miss150 Jul 12, 2014
Daily Maintenance Weigh In, Friday, July 11, 2014
By SFChorus Jul 11, 2014 · 7 replies · 59 views
Last by slimpickins5280 Jul 11, 2014
In Praise of Coffee
By diane S. Jul 10, 2014 · 5 replies · 76 views
Daily Maintenance Weigh In - Thursday, July 10, 2014
By Tracy D. Jul 10, 2014 · 7 replies · 81 views
Last by stephanieplum Jul 10, 2014
Last by diane S. Jul 9, 2014
Daily Maintenance Weigh In - Tuesday, July 8, 2014
By SFChorus Jul 8, 2014 · 6 replies · 71 views
Last by slimpickins5280 Jul 9, 2014