VSG Maintenance Group

Saturday December 10
By LizJustWantsHealth 1 hour ago · 0 replies · 0 views
Last by LizJustWantsHealth 1 hour ago
Friday December 9
By LizJustWantsHealth 1 day ago · 6 replies · 60 views
Last by diane S. 13 hours ago
Thursday December 8
By LizJustWantsHealth 2 days ago · 10 replies · 83 views
Last by LizJustWantsHealth 1 day ago
Wednesday, December 7
By LizJustWantsHealth 3 days ago · 18 replies · 138 views
Last by LizJustWantsHealth 2 days ago
Tuesday December 6
By LizJustWantsHealth 4 days ago · 28 replies · 152 views
Last by JoeyJo 2 days ago
Monday, December 5
By LeapSecond 5 days ago · 7 replies · 69 views
Last by Spencerella 4 days ago
Sunday December 4
By LizJustWantsHealth 6 days ago · 8 replies · 74 views
Last by kairk 5 days ago
Sharing with my new Friends
By LizJustWantsHealth 7 days ago · 4 replies · 46 views
Last by Paula1965 6 days ago
Saturday December 3
By LizJustWantsHealth 7 days ago · 9 replies · 70 views
Last by LizJustWantsHealth 6 days ago
1 year Surgiversary, 121 lbs
By Renren 7 days ago · 5 replies · 35 views
Last by kairk 6 days ago
TGIF December 2
By LizJustWantsHealth Dec 2, 2016 · 7 replies · 67 views
Last by Shel25 7 days ago
the plan - sorry, it's long.
By kairk Dec 1, 2016 · 5 replies · 64 views
Last by LeapSecond 6 days ago
dec1st. Thursday
By carbondated Dec 1, 2016 · 6 replies · 59 views
Last by kairk Dec 1, 2016
Wed Nov 30 last day of the month
By carbondated Nov 30, 2016 · 16 replies · 110 views
Last by ocean4dlm Dec 1, 2016
Tues Nov 29. Weigh in daily?
By Renren Nov 29, 2016 · 4 replies · 32 views
Last by kairk Nov 30, 2016
Tuesday November 29
By LizJustWantsHealth Nov 29, 2016 · 19 replies · 141 views
Last by Paula1965 Nov 29, 2016
Monday November 28
By LizJustWantsHealth Nov 28, 2016 · 11 replies · 109 views
Last by LizJustWantsHealth Nov 29, 2016
Sunday Nov 28
By carbondated Nov 27, 2016 · 11 replies · 92 views
Last by kairk Nov 27, 2016
Saturday November 27
By LizJustWantsHealth Nov 26, 2016 · 9 replies · 76 views
Last by diane S. Nov 26, 2016
Black Friday. Nov 26
By carbondated Nov 25, 2016 · 12 replies · 97 views
Last by Paula1965 Nov 25, 2016
Happy Thanksgiving! (Thursday Nov 25)
By LizJustWantsHealth Nov 24, 2016 · 8 replies · 69 views
Last by kairk Nov 24, 2016
Last by stephanieplum Nov 23, 2016
Tuesday November 22
By LizJustWantsHealth Nov 22, 2016 · 13 replies · 102 views
Last by Paula1965 Nov 22, 2016
Monday November 21
By LizJustWantsHealth Nov 21, 2016 · 11 replies · 96 views
Last by Spencerella Nov 21, 2016
Last by Paula1965 Nov 20, 2016
Sunday, Nov 20
By LeapSecond Nov 20, 2016 · 2 replies · 27 views
Last by LeapSecond Nov 20, 2016
Saturday, 11-19-16
By LeapSecond Nov 19, 2016 · 9 replies · 80 views
Last by Spencerella Nov 19, 2016
7 year Anniversary
By diane S. Nov 18, 2016 · 9 replies · 56 views
Last by ocean4dlm Nov 19, 2016
Friday, 11/18
By LizJustWantsHealth Nov 18, 2016 · 15 replies · 94 views
Last by LizJustWantsHealth Nov 19, 2016
New yogurt add-in
By Paula1965 Nov 17, 2016 · 0 replies · 32 views
Last by Paula1965 Nov 17, 2016