George Ferzli

Bariatric Surgeon
Rating: 4.94684385382 out of 5 with 470 ratings
George Ferzli's Photo

33 yr Experience

19 yr in Bariatrics

29 yr in Laparoscopic Surgery

19 yr in Laparoscopic Bariatrics

70% Practice is Bariatrics

Min Age of Patient is 18

Max Age of Patient is 72


470 Reviews for George Ferzli
Show reviews by   Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is punctual and helpful. He explains in detail. The program should be taken seriously. I found the support groups very helpful.

Aug. 6, 2018

Overall
avatar

He is awesome, kind, informative and great. I was well informed about the program and found the bariatric team helpful.

Aug. 6, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is attentive and professional.

Aug. 6, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is very warm and comfortable to talk to. He is friendly and honest. He gave his cell # at 1st meeting and said to text/call if need.

Aug. 6, 2018

Overall
avatar

I thought Dr. Ferzli was very sweet, kind and patient. The bariatric team was helpful and they answered all my questions. I do wish the program wasn't as long but I did appreciate how thorough it was.

Aug. 6, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is very understanding and knowledgeable and kind. The support group was very helpful.

July 23, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is good and trusting. He knows what he is doing.

July 23, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is very nice, helpful and caring. The bariatric program will change your life for the better.

July 23, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli was very kind and informative. He has a very nice aura. The bariatric team was very nice and supportive.

July 23, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is assuring, smart and cares for his patients. I was impressed he gave his cell number out. All staff was helpful, prompt and patient.

July 9, 2018

Overall
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×