George Ferzli

Bariatric Surgeon
Rating: 4.9391634981 out of 5 with 432 ratings

George Ferzli Bariatric Surgeon MD, FACS
Write Review

31 yr Experience

13 yr in Bariatrics

22 yr in Laparoscopic Surgery

13 yr in Laparoscopic Bariatrics

70% Practice is Bariatrics

Min Age of Patient is 18

Max Age of Patient is 65


avatar
Corneliu Vulpe
Bariatric Surgeon
avatar
Andrea DOria-Cameron
MS, RD, CDN
avatar
Lisa Lobel
Dietitian / Nutritionist

432 Reviews for George Ferzli
Show reviews by   Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is very impressive. He was thorough in his examination and questions. The nutritionist and psychologist were especially helpful.

Nov. 7, 2016

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is my surgeon. The program is strict and very intensive. The support groups are helpful and the program emphasizes aftercare.

Nov. 7, 2016

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is friendly and knowledgeable. The program requires a lot of work but it is worth it. I found all the members of the bariatric team to be helpful.

Nov. 7, 2016

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is very informative and the support groups and members of the bariatric team are helpful.

Nov. 7, 2016

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is professional and friendly. The program takes time and the bariatric team is very, very helpful.

May 17, 2016

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is very nice and explained everything. He is very informative and he didn't rush me. You need to be committed to the process and they emphasize aftercare. Everyone on the bariatric team was amazing and the support groups are helpful.

May 17, 2016

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is kind and gentle and knowledgeable. He explained everything. The process if very lengthy and emphasizes aftercare. The support groups and bariatric team were all helpful.

May 17, 2016

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli was straight to the point. I liked him. Everyone was helpful and the program emphasizes aftercare. I also found support groups helpful.

May 17, 2016

Overall
avatar

I really felt very comfortable with Dr. Ferzli. He is knowledgeable. The program is a worthwhile great program and emphasizes aftercare very much. Karen the coordinator was amazing.

March 11, 2016

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is informative. The program is very thorough and emphasizes aftercare. The bariatric team was helpful.

Feb. 16, 2016

Overall
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×