George Ferzli

Bariatric Surgeon
Rating: 4.94346289753 out of 5 with 452 ratings
George Ferzli's Photo

33 yr Experience

19 yr in Bariatrics

29 yr in Laparoscopic Surgery

19 yr in Laparoscopic Bariatrics

70% Practice is Bariatrics

Min Age of Patient is 18

Max Age of Patient is 72


avatar
Corneliu Vulpe
Bariatric Surgeon
avatar
Andrea DOria-Cameron
MS, RD, CDN
avatar
Lisa Lobel
Dietitian / Nutritionist

452 Reviews for George Ferzli
Show reviews by   Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

Dr. Ferzli seemed to be very interested in his patients success. He seems very kind and knowledgeable. I like that he called me personally about test results.

June 11, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is straight forward and to the point. He is upbeat, kind, persistent and knowledgeable. The team is all helpful.

May 17, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is educated and experienced. Weight loss surgery is a life saving process.

May 17, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is soft spoke and has a calming effect. I think the support groups are wonderful. Everyone is very open and helpful.

May 14, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is very calm and collected. He is amazing in his field.

May 7, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli is nice to patients. He made me feel more comfortable and knowledgeable.

May 7, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr Ferzli was very kind, welcoming, understanding and helpful. He is very helpful when needed, wish he spent more time with patients. The support groups were also very helpful and informative.

May 7, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli was very thorough, patient, caring, kind and gave me good info. I like that it is easy to contact him. All the members of the team were helpful.

May 7, 2018

Overall
avatar

Dr. Ferzli made me feel very comfortable. He answered all my questions so I understood. The entire staff was helpful and amazing.

April 23, 2018

Overall
avatar

My first impression of Dr. Ferzli was he's very kind and informative. I like how he's nice. The support groups made me feel not alone.

April 23, 2018

Overall
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×