Chewables - Essential

Product
Rating: 3.77272727273 out of 5 with 22 ratings

Chewables - Essential by Bariatric Advantage® - Vitamin Supplement
Write Review

Chewables - Essential's Photo
22 Reviews for Chewables - Essential
Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

I had the opportunity to sample this product at the OH2017 Conference and was pleasantly surprised at how tasty the chewable vitamins and calcium supplements were. Great value and a nice change from swallowing the large pills.

Oct. 28, 2017 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Not too bad for a chewable vitamin, a little gritty but the flavor (orange) was good. Was better once I found out from my nutritionist that I should take one in the morning and one in the evening! :-)

June 23, 2011 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I bought a sample pack and all of the samples tasted really good, but the cost of the items added with shipping makes me think they might not be worth it. I did find some chewable Centrium vitamins at CVS that are orange flavor (really good) and they only costed about $10 for 100 tablets and @ 1 per day that is a three(+) month supply!!!

Feb. 13, 2011 (indicates that they have not used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Tastes too foamy and causes burping.

Jan. 27, 2011 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I do not know why but these vitamins gave me sores in my mouth, and when ever i tried them they will burn my mouth :(

Sept. 7, 2010 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I ordered this with other items but overall the price was for 3 month supply and bolied down to $30.00 per month for them all. They taste like citrus and are chewable. no particular aftertaste that liingers and it chewed easily.i take with a bit of milk or cottage cheese. I like them.

Jan. 10, 2010 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I have a hard time with chewable vitamins, PERIOD! But the BA Multi ADEK in Tropical Fruit is AWESOME! They're fairly small and taste like candy! In fact, there's been a time or two where I've wanted to eat more because they're very tasty!

June 25, 2009 (indicates that they have not used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
avatar

This is my favorite chewable

June 9, 2009 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

On this product the orange citrus is not as good as the tropical flavored. The orange flavor disappears to quickly and then it's just vitamins. The tropical flavored vitamins have a longer lasting flavor and are just more tolerable.

July 17, 2008 (indicates that they have not used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

One of the best-tasting chewable vitamins out there!

June 1, 2008 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×