Revival Soy Chips

Product
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 with 12 ratings

Revival Soy Chips by Revival - Protein Snacks

Revival Soy Chips's Photo
12 Reviews for Revival Soy Chips
Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

Tried this back after having surgery in 2006 and they had a great taste to them. I enjoyed them as a snack, but ate in moderation My favorite was the honey mustard. Great flavor.

Jan. 4, 2018 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

These are a great snack when you want somethiing to crunch. My favorite flavors are Oh My! Apple Pie and Roasted Garlic & Herb Goodness. The assorted box is a great way to try each of the flavors and find your favorite.

July 15, 2007 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Rev It Up Ranch is my favorite! These are great when you have the munchies. They are SO crunchy and good!

March 17, 2007 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I really really love these. Its nice to have a snack here and there that actually has protien in it, but you cant tell. I love the " oh my apple pie" ones as well as all of the others too. Get the sample pack first, try them all then buy the ones you like.....A+

Feb. 18, 2007 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

1 package = 105 cal 25 cal fat 7g protein

Jan. 29, 2007 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

These taste great especially the sea salt and vineger. It's not to strong. The litely salted is great with a dip. These is my favorite soy product

Nov. 23, 2006 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I think these are wonderful. They satisfy the craving for something crunchy (like potato chips) and are just about sinless. They also help with "regularity" (at least they do me) which is a BIG additional bonus.

Oct. 16, 2006 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Wonderful crunch. The texture is somewhere between a Funion (spelling?) and a pork rind. They have a lot of flavor and crunchiness that chews down to next to nothing. There are a number of different flavors. I suggest starting out with a variety pack.

Oct. 15, 2006 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

The soy chips are eceptionally good. Both My Husband and I eat them.

April 5, 2006 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I love these chips!! Quite crunchy and tasty. I am addicted.

Jan. 17, 2006 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×