Unflavored Protein Powder

Product
Rating: 4.31111111111 out of 5 with 90 ratings

Unflavored Protein Powder by Unjury Protein Supplements - Protein Powder

Unflavored Protein Powder's Photo
90 Reviews for Unflavored Protein Powder
Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

this product is WONDERFUL! I add it to just about everything!

Dec. 23, 2017 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

What a great product! Great to add to foods to beef up the protein value!

July 8, 2013 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I add this to just about everything.

June 7, 2013 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

This product has been a lifesaver for me. Most protein drinks don't quench my thirst but with the unflavored powder I put it in my Appletini Crystal Light and it's perfect!

April 6, 2013 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

this item is not flavored but it certainly has a taste and a smell.

June 9, 2012 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
avatar

I love, love, LOVE this product! I use it to up or add to my protein count. It mixed much better than most protein powders, which makes it so much easier to use. I've even used it in hot products, and it still dissolves nicely. Would highly recommend to anyone! :-)

Feb. 20, 2012 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I mix this in all sorts of things, even add it to soups (be careful not too hot, or it doesn't mix well)

Jan. 30, 2011 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

This is another that I tried in sample packets before buying in tubs. I love it! I can add it to anything, from pudding to beef broth. Even my coffee tastes no different with Unflavored Unjury in it! A dash of sugar free syrup, and you have yourself a real treat. I've bought two full size tubs since the sample packets and am sure I'll buy more.

Jan. 13, 2011 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

This is a great thing to have on hand to add to yogurt, pudding, jello, broth, soup, etc. to get more protein!

Dec. 28, 2010 (indicates that they have used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

it didnt blend well

Dec. 12, 2010 (indicates that they have not used the product)

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×