Okay so what does everyone see!!!

RieRie
on 2/16/07 8:47 am - somewhere, IL
I am really getting so curious as to what Do I look like? I mean I have onlly lost 100 pds and I know I am not a hottie at my age by no means and it seems as if everytime I take a picture I dont look as good as I think I do. Does that make since. I mean I think sometimes I have to be looking good and then when I look at a new pic I dont think I look as good as I feel I should. I dont mean just with the weight loss, my hair is always a mess, and clothes dont look good. Which I know will change when I allow myself to buy some new clothes at goal. But that is okay, I am happy with me. I just am having such a hard time figuring this out. I mean when I look at other Before and after pics I think wow!!! But when I look at me. I dont see the Wow!! I guess if I could get my before and current pic side by side it would help but I am not that good with photo software. Anyway the other thing is that I have noticed men looking at me, I mean you ladies know that look. And even caught my husband checking me out the other day which is something I have never noticed. And I wa**** on by a man. (other than my husband) which I politely declined. But it still has me wondering!!! I put a new pic on my profile so everyone can look. I hope this is not too confusing to everyone. Am I the only one going through the mind thing. I dont know what you call it.
Terri R. R
on 2/16/07 9:15 am - 'bout 45 minutes from San Francisco, CA