Recent Posts

Kathy S.
on 6/13/17 7:46 am - InTheBurbs, XX
RNY on 08/29/04 with
Kathy S.
on 2/9/15 1:02 am - InTheBurbs, XX
RNY on 08/29/04 with
Topic: The moment you've all been waiting for . . . OH2015 Location Announcement!

And the winner is....

http://events.obesityhelp.com/

Not sure you are going?  Check out the video from last years conference and you will see what you missed.  BOOK NOW

We hope to see you all there

HW:330 - GW:150 - MW:118-125

RW:190 - CW:130

Janine Greenwood
on 6/24/13 7:01 pm - Long Beach, CA
Topic: RE: Aloha! Anyone with Kaiser or live on the Big Island?

Hi,

I am new to Hawaii and I am with Kaiser. I do have a WONDERFUL WLS Dr. if you would like some info. contact me at

[email protected]

Sophia Gettys
on 5/19/13 9:33 am - Kailua-Kona, HI
Topic: Aloha! Anyone with Kaiser or live on the Big Island?

Hi there!

looking to do some research on surgeons affiliated with Kaiser here in Hawaii.  Anyone with any info would be greatly appreciated. I'm new to the insurance and the islands so I am excited to get the Doc referral but a little under researched;) I'm excited to learn more so drop a line if you'd like!

sincerely, 

sophia

Everything starts as somebody's daydream...

Rayah19
on 3/16/13 7:01 am - HI
RNY on 01/15/13
Topic: RE: Question about HMSAQuest
After surgery, keep a record with your doctor. As soon as you get a rash, or anything that has to do with extra skin problems, visit your PCP and have them record it. When the time comes, insurance company will look at how much of a medical problem having all the extra skin is causing.

Rayah19
on 3/16/13 6:55 am - HI
RNY on 01/15/13
Topic: RE: What was/is your hardest moments after weight loss surgery?
Hello ladyv! Welcome to the losers bench as everyone likes to say here on OH!