The Great Carb Debate!

(deactivated member)
on 1/11/06 6:30 am
Hi All~ Okay, I've been on this website long enough to know that Surgeons/Nutritionsits opinion about carbs varies drastically. I don't want to start a huge debate but I am really curious to know your opinion. Being only 4 months post op, I am still learning the ropes of this lifestyle and love hearing about the successes and experiences of others. So please tell me, do you eat carbs? Do you eat bread and cereal? Do you eat fruit and veggies? Let me know your thoughts please! Jaimee
DEBI
on 1/11/06 7:06 am - Indianapolis, IN