I am still around..............

Marsha F.
on 10/15/12 10:24 pm
Hey everyone,

Just figured I would pop in and say Hi ........... I am still struggling with everything.  I went to Dr, and I have arthritis, bursa, and disk bulge all in the right side of my back towards my butt ......dealing with all that plus a soon to be 17 year old boy who thinks he knows it all, and 9 year old mommas boy, and hubby, UmmmmmYaaaaaaaa and why do I drinkand eat.  I have cut down on my beer I graduated to a 12 pk most sittings, and where did the weight come from????I am getting back on track I started HCG drops on sunday so I will let you know how that goes.

To all Newbies, and anyone DO NOT START to drink, not even that first sip because we do get hooked fast and it sucks.  I always said oh that won't happen to me, or how can thay do that, well now I am that person.

It was so dang easy in the beginning so ten I say Oh I deserve this, I can just do it this once, and poof here I am......I miss being on here with my friends, and tend to be back on a little more........LUCKY YOU HUH......

Ayways ave a great day and live life to the fullest.........

Paul H.
on 10/17/12 2:55 am - Eagan, MN
 HI Marsha,

It's good to hear from you. Look for the blessing and let go of the negatives. Oh wait, I'm preaching to the choir again. That dang mirror too!

Paul
    55# Lost pre Surgery on 2/15/10, 100+ #  lost post surgery

Connie D.
on 10/22/12 10:40 am
Hello Marsha....I just happened to check in....it has been a long time!! Nice to see you post!

What are HCG drops??  I don't have a drinking issue but wow carbs are the monster!! Still trying to work through that...UGH!!

Hope the pain gets better soon too. That is awful!!