Hello! I am new to the site

Stacey S.
on 6/24/03 10:16 pm - Fort Lee, NJ
I have been battling with my weight for all of my 37 years. After gaining and losing more weight then I can remember I am at my highest weight ever. I thought it would be a battle that I would lose forever until my best friend, who also had the same weight problem, had surgery with Dr. Capella. I have just set up my seminar date with Dr. Capella for July 1st. I feel that it is the only tool that will help me for the rest of my life. I know there can be complications but I believe it is the best way to go. I would appreciate any feedback from anyone on the surgery. Are you happy you went through with it? was any pain or discomfort worth the results? Thanks to everyone. Stacey
Peggy B.
on 6/26/03 6:57 am - Middletown, NJ