Need info on Dr. Tribble and Palmetto Baptist Weight Loss Center

shirleyann
on 6/28/11 2:05 pm - SC
Hi, have anyone used the Palmetto Baptist Weight Loss Center in Columbia, SC? If so, what was your experience there? I am new to all of this and learned today that Lexington Medical Center do not take medicaid as a primary insurance but Palmetto Baptist does accept it. I was thinking about going with Dr. Tribble and was wondering if anyone used him as their surgeon. Any information is greatly appreciated! God bless and thanks so much!
dladycole
on 7/1/11 10:12 am - west columbia, SC
Yeah, I was going to use Dr.Tribble is an excellent doctor. My spritual mom used dr.Tribble and he was awesome even his staff. She could not say enough good about her experience with them. I meet him in April and he was just what the news wass about. I don't think you can go wrong with this doctor.
shirleyann
on 7/1/11 11:16 am - SC
Girl, thank you so much because I was getting a little worried because no one responded. I prayed about and eventhough I know nothing about him...I got the answer from God to go ahead with him. Thanks so much!
wljsransom
on 7/20/11 1:42 pm - AL
You can't go wrong with Dr. Tribble or Dr *****ett. Both are great Doctors and They care about you. They even pray over you before they do the surgery if you want them too. That was very important to me. You will be fine in His hands. Also come join up at Support group every 2 and 4 Tuesday of the month.  We have 2 groups. one at the office at lunch time. one at the hospital at the breast center on taylor st. Call the office for more information. Hope to see you there
shirleyann
on 7/20/11 10:11 pm - SC
I was told about this in the seminar and I look forward to coming. Actually they were having a session the night I attended. Thanks so much!
wljsransom
on 7/20/11 1:36 pm - AL