hi guys pleas]ding for support

courage18
on 6/5/12 5:58 pm - MN
So I am four years out at my goal weight and have this intense desire to binge, I am working on the haut method but wanted to see what advice you all would give me'

Thank you

Heather
God doesn't require us to succeed; he only requires that you try.

poet_kelly
on 6/5/12 6:58 pm - OH
My advice is to call your therapist.  If you don't have a therapist, I recommended making an appointment with one.  Today.

You might also consider going to an OA meeting.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Laura in Texas
on 6/5/12 10:12 pm
Just don't do it. Period. Find a hobby, volunteer, keep yourself busy. Track your food.

I had my RNY a few months before you. Hang in there!!

Laura

Laura in Texas

53 years old; 5'7" tall; HW: 339 (BMI=53); GW: 140 CW: 170 (BMI=27)

RNY: 09-17-08 Dr. Garth Davis

brachioplasty: 12-18-09 Dr. Wainwright; lbl/bl: 06-28-11 Dr. LoMonaco

"May your choices reflect your hopes and not your fears."

martitalinda
on 6/5/12 11:49 pm