maliboo’s Posts

maliboo
on 5/21/18 2:34 pm
Topic: RE: Dental Problems

Yes i have issues with my bones and teeth as well. but as the lady stated I wasnt taking my vitamins as i should have been. but I am now!

maliboo
on 5/21/18 2:33 pm
Topic: RE: Hello All

Hi everyone, here to support you all. its going on 13 years for me and I always check back in to see how you all are doing. I'm also on face book in the group as well. I'm Tamara Washingon (realtor) if you are on there say Hi.

maliboo
on 9/2/14 10:09 am
Topic: RE: 9 years out

Thanks you, I'm still a work in progress. Taking it one day at a time.

maliboo
on 6/30/14 4:21 am
Topic: RE: We still need to talk!

Ok I will try with your email...

maliboo
on 6/29/14 1:29 pm
Topic: RE: We still need to talk!

hi please add me.. [email protected] I'm yaya on Facebook. 

thanks

maliboo
on 6/29/14 1:25 pm
Topic: RE: 9 years out

Hi everyone, This is my first time back on here in a long time.  I hope everyone is doing well. It has been 9 years for me and counting. Since then I have manage to hold my weight steady. However, I won't to loose a little more but only in my stomach area. I am trying to eat right but it is very hard at times because I hardly eat but eat everything. 

I  dont' log on much because of everything going on with my everyday life that has me very busy, but in my down time I will be logging on. I have to get back into the realm of things to continue my success and journey. We are who we keep in our circle.   

Enjoy life everyone, your surgery will start a whole new beginning for you. 

maliboo
on 4/3/12 4:02 am
Topic: RE: stopping through
hi everyone, just want to stop by since i have not been on the forum in a while. Hope everyone is doing well with making their decision to either have the surgery or not.
maliboo
on 9/11/10 9:42 am
Topic: RE: I Don't Recognize Anyone!!!