Finally Figured it Out - Cause of Bloating (Wanted to Share)

Sunshine16
on 5/6/13 4:10 am, edited 5/6/13 4:18 am

June 30th will be my three year anniversary, and I am still learning about my body needs. For the entire month practically, in April, my body had went thru a huge change, I picked up weight, I felt so uncomfortable, my breast were heavier than usual.  I mean I knew I was eating the wrong stuff, but dang, I did not think it would catch up with me like that.  Turns out about a month in a half ago, I had changed my probiotic because I needed to cut cost and Whole food did not carry the smaller size so I decided with another dosage, but the same brand.  I mean I was changing my diet up, eating probably closer to the way I should be, and saw extremely small results.  This continued, and the complaining  for three weeks, until my menstrual cycle came on...that helped a little and I went to WholeFoods again and noticed they carried the smaller size.  I started talking to the  health guy, and he was telling me he preferred one brand over another because he have no problems with bloating.....I was like oh my goodness, that got to be it, when I changed my probiotic the newer dosage did not agree with me.  And now that I'm back on track, I'm like myself, everything is regulated like it should be and I feel much better. 

FYI - Beware of the changes  you make.  Went to the dentist this morning and she notice I had more build up. She said last time I was good, and asked what did I do differently.  I said to cut cost I I use the one from the dollar store, its a name brand.  She said that is it.  I immediately ran to Walmart to get the brand my teeth like.

Stick with what works!  Lesson I learned!

Huneypie
on 5/6/13 5:34 am - London, United Kingdom
DS on 07/24/12

I'm glad you figured out what was causing your problem.

Lowish BMI? See Lightweights Board! Lightweight Creed For more on DS see www.DSfacts.com