What R U Eating 2day?

Valerie Renee
on 9/14/05 8:58 pm - New York, NY
Breakfast- 1/4 cup NSA applesauce and 1 Extreme Smoothie Protein Shake 35g Snack: Carb Solutions Protein Shake 20g Lunch: 3 oz Cowboy Ribeye Snack: 2 oz Cowboy Ribeye Dinner: 3 oz Cowboy Ribeye and 1 cup salad Snack: Valerie's Vanilla Egg Custard VAL
Maren McGregor
on 9/15/05 2:11 am - Southwest, WA
VSG on 10/17/07 with
Valerie, Hi, I have a question that is nothing more than my own curiosity so I hope I don't leave the wrong impression. While you (& anyone else) are welcome here, I am curious why, as a (very successful) WLS post-op, you are posting what you eat here on the Non-op board but not on the main message board. Blessings, Maren
Valerie Renee
on 9/15/05 2:14 am - New York, NY
As a bariatric consultant, I like to see what others are eating. I have some clients who may never have surgery, so I just collect info... VAL
Pam P.
on 9/15/05 6:14 am - LaGrange, GA
Hi Valerie....how pretty are you gurl! GORGEOUS! Hey in looking at the links on your page your bariatrics101 said it isnt active.... I am a pre-op praying for surgery and I absorb info like a sponge...if you have a link to any helpful info I would love to get it. thanks to you and Marin for your menus...It gives me great ideas and helps with the grocery list!
Valerie Renee
on 9/15/05 6:24 am - New York, NY
Hi there... You have to type the (www) and then bariatric101.com on your browser. OH does not support outside weblinks.... VAL
Valerie Renee
on 9/15/05 6:26 am - New York, NY
Thanks for the compliment... There is a lot of info on my site... VAL
Pam P.
on 9/15/05 6:37 am - LaGrange, GA
GOT CHA NOW....I HAD ONLY TRIED FROM THE LINK
Jessica D.
on 9/15/05 6:45 am - Edmonds, WA