Recent Posts

SusLopez
on 2/27/23 11:38 am, edited 2/27/23 7:01 am
Topic: RE: Post Preganancy Weight Gain

In such situations, it's important to talk to your healthcare provider about your concerns and ask for their advice. They can help you determine if there are any underlying medical issues that might be contributing to your weight gains, such as thyroid problems or hormonal imbalances. When I studied at a medical college, I used https://papersowl.com/examples/human-trafficking/ to spend less time on non-core subjects. They can even make an essay on the topic of human trafficking, I wonder who is asked to write such a thing.

holliwee
on 2/25/23 5:06 am

My sister had a similar story and was back to normal weight within a year.

How did your story end?

holliwee
on 2/25/23 5:05 am
ArnoldSteven
on 8/2/21 7:31 am
Topic: RE: Surrogacy?

I don't understand why you need such a man. You can find yourself a good, loving man who will appreciate and protect you. There are a lot of free men on the planet. And I am sure you can find one who will love you out of all of them. If you need a donor that badly, there are clinics or an egg donation agency. You can use their services. I'm sure they have a vast selection, and you can find a great donor. If you live in America, you don't have to go overseas for donor eggs. I know that there is a good agency in Los Angeles. They have a lot of positive feedback.

Dee_Caprini
on 2/12/20 2:17 pm
Topic: RE: IVF and Twins. Im not sure where to start.

Are you able to connect with your surgeon or nutritionist to tackle a specific plan for you? it also depends on if you are still breastfeeding as I was told that I couldn't be AS STRICT as I wanted, as long as I was BF.

Dee_Caprini
on 2/10/20 3:27 pm
Topic: RE: Procare prenatal vitamins?