my plan and nsv's

Carrie W.
on 5/26/11 3:04 am - KY
After all my angst over the last few days, I think I have finally solved my problem.  If I eat greek yogurt with 20g of extra protein powder (43g total) for breakfast, I can have 3oz of meat and some veggies for the other two meals.  That also makes my breakfast a calorie and carb heavier meal but I think that's okay.  So problem solved.  

The stall has finally broken too.  I've lost 8 (!!)lbs in the last week. 

Besides all that, I've been stressing hard over the job interview today.  I found a pair of black dress pants on the clearance rack for $9.  I did dig up a suit jacket and a nice shirt that fit.  Haven't worn them since I graduated from college.  The suit pants didn't fit.  I'm losing from the top down, lol.  AND while digging through old clothes I found the sweater I wore to my *high school* graduation and it FIT!!!!  It's an 18/20!!  It's got a stain that I haven't managed to get out yet so I won't wear it today but still.  

Wish me luck and prayers for the interview.  This really is a dream job and I'm not feeling adequate right now.

Thanks everybody for the support and advice!
  HW 347/SW 328/CW 176/GW 160                   

Jessica M.
on 5/26/11 3:14 am - Murfreesboro, TN
Good luck and congrats on breaking the stall!!

HW 311/SW 274.4/CW216/GW 130
kandis74
on 5/26/11 3:29 am - Bakersfield, CA
I hope your job interview goes well. My stall also appears to be broken. It lasted for 3 stinkin weeks. Ugh!

Kathy M.
on 5/26/11 3:50 am - summershade, KY
Good Luck on your interview and glad your stall is over

Kathy M

RedAppleCandie
on 5/26/11 3:51 am
Yay way to go on finding new (and old) clothes!!!

And lots of luck on your interview!  I know you will knock them out with your charm and wit :-D

(deactivated member)
on 5/26/11 4:00 am - Boston, MA