Target wii game sale

shesha81
on 7/20/11 11:27 pm - Gardner, MA
So the other day someone posted about how target had wii games on sale for $27...... Well I just wanted to say thank you to whoever that was I got the Zumba which is exactly like the class I was taking at local gym very surprised to put it on and know the steps!!! Love it and got Micheal Jackson the experiece regularly $50 great deal and really fun too!!!! Just an fyi the Just Dance games were also $27 for those that dont already have them also a really great price, I love them, but thats just my opinion and added benefit these games keep my kids moving too which you just gotta love, dance party in the living room!!!!
(deactivated member)
on 7/20/11 11:50 pm - North Brookfield, MA
Hi, I just got the wii fit as a gift.  I have to set it up tonight, so excited! I have always wanted to take a zumba class but not ready to shake it in public yet...lol.   I am just getting into the exercise piece of this now, finally... is that zumba for the wii something more intermediate or beginner could use it too?
(deactivated member)
on 7/21/11 12:08 am - TX
I bought Just Dance 2 at Target for $27 this weekend! My kids love it!
fickleme
on 7/21/11 12:10 am - Bessemer City, NC
I love the Zumba one too... it's awesome... kicks my butt still but at least it's fun... and it has beginners classes too... I also have the wii fit plus, just dance 1 & 2, and even the biggest loser for the Wii... now all I need is the energy and I would drop the weight quicker... lol... anywho the Wii is awesome... have fun :)
(deactivated member)
on 7/21/11 1:15 am - North Brookfield, MA
Thanks I am super excited to get zumba now too!
shesha81
on 7/21/11 12:34 am - Gardner, MA