Vitamins

Kristina679
on 5/11/12 4:15 am - Somerville, MA
RNY on 03/20/12
 My  pcp wants me to start  taking  Magnesium supplements daily, iron, zinic and biotin   but i have a question that is in the mulit vitmain i take now do i need more of it

poet_kelly
on 5/11/12 4:37 am - OH
You might.  Why does your PCP want you to take these?  Did your labs show you were low on them, and if so, how low?

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

Kristina679
on 5/11/12 6:27 am - Somerville, MA
RNY on 03/20/12
zinic and biotin   the sugegan wants to take these and  the other ones are from my pcp here are my labs
WHITE BLOOD CELL                             4.0 - 10.8 TH/uL                  8.4                 
RED BLOOD CELL COUNT                       4.50 -5.10M/uL                4.59