What's on your Thursday Menu?

Emiepie
on 6/18/20 6:15 am
RNY on 08/11/14

Good Morning and Happy Friday-eve! JB- I hope you enjoy the long weekend. I'm checking my calendar and might take tomorrow off. It seems counterproductive though since I'll likely log in over the weekend to work on evaluations. I can get more of those done when I have peace and quiet without conference calls and helping my team with other things. Kinda makes sense?

Accountability: Some snacks were added.

QOTD: Nope not at all, I was an amateur roller skater most of elementary school so I was busy between that and dance.

TSS: 5 years 10 months

B: SF latte, Quaker protein/fiber oatmeal and turkey sausage

L: Albacore lettuce wraps, SF Jello with cool-whip and baby carrots

S: Eggbeaters and turkey sausage in low carb tortilla and carbmaster cottage cheese

D: Shirataki noodles topped with Alfredo sauce and chicken breast, 1/2 toasted low carb lavash, sliced fruit, and 2 squares dark chocolate

ES: low carb pita with SF jelly and cream cheese, Homemade Greek yogurt with SF syrup and ¼ cup fiber cereal

E: 6 mile treadmill run and one hour elliptical

V/W: On track

Totals: Cals:1570 Protein:147 Carbs:148 Fat:55

Have a great one!

RNY 8/11/14 with Dr. Kelvin Higa PS Lipectomy 4/12/17 with Dr. John Burnett HW291.4/CW165/GW150

Teenie
on 6/18/20 6:52 am - Pittsburgh , PA
RNY on 12/19/17

Good morning JB and Menuers,