Whats on your Wednesday Menu?

Partlypollyanna
on 7/21/21 8:19 am
RNY on 02/14/18

I can't imagine trying to persuade someone to eat something they didn't want to, anymore than I would push a ****tail on someone that declined. You never know why they are making the choice they are (and shouldn't need to know).

HW: 306 SW: 282 GW: 145 (reached 2/6/19) CW:150

Jen

cheapskate
on 7/21/21 11:16 am
RNY on 03/30/15

I have a friend who always tries to guilt

me in to eating crap I shouldn't. Just one, or I'm already skinny it won't hurt....she's my oldest friend and I value so many other things about her but I have to Steele myself for visits.

i was always the "fat friend" before and she hasn't been able Successfully navigate the change in dynamics

siberiancat
on 7/21/21 8:48 am - COLUMBIA CITY, IN

qotd: not really interested in space flight.

TSS: 11 yrs, 4 months

I've been doing Weigh****chers for 3 years now to stay at goal weight and find it easy to meet my protein requirements. It's been good for me tracking with their point system.

B: Hot Protein drink

S: bannana and WW homemade pumpkin muffin

L: meeting at work - I ordered Jimmy Johns (never been there) turkey lettuce wrapped (no bun, no mayo) and brought some honeydew from home so I don't reach for chips.

S. Some kind of fresh fruit

D: Probably puree pumpkin with 0% Fage plain yogurt and vanilla protein powder, pumpkin pie spice mixed together and sliced apple to dip the mixture

S: Kay's protein BBQ chips

I don't come on here often since I'm doing WW but I do check RNY group out a couple of times a week.

Penny
Highest Weight 255  * Wt loss includes 19 lb lost before surgery

siberiancat
on 7/21/21 8:50 am - COLUMBIA CITY, IN

qotd: not really interested in space flight.

TSS: 11 yrs, 4 months

I've been doing Weigh****chers for 3 years now to stay at goal weight and find it easy to meet my protein requirements. It's been good for me tracking with their point system.

B: Hot Protein drink