What's on your Monday Menu?

Emiepie
on 10/4/21 12:40 pm
RNY on 08/11/14

I hope your day gets better!

RNY 8/11/14 with Dr. Kelvin Higa PS Lipectomy 4/12/17 with Dr. John Burnett HW291.4/CW165/GW150

Teenie
on 10/4/21 6:54 am - Pittsburgh , PA
RNY on 12/19/17

Good Morning Queen JB and Menuers,

Hope everyone had a good weekend. Glad to hear yours was good QJF, you deserved it. This will be a 4 day weekend for me. I am going to get some minor surgery on Friday. I have an abscess that needs taken care of and while she is at it I will have a couple moles removed. Then after that I will take MOM and DH and will get our Flu Shots. Mom was not sick last year for the holidays. I believe the flu shot prevented that but also being in lock down probably did hurt either. We have a family New Years Eve Party my Cousin is holding at his event venue so I am banking on her not being sick and being able to enjoy the night out. I also found out she only has one of the 2 shingles vaccines so will get the second does in her arm on Friday as well.

I saw a sign on a building this weekend and I loved the message " There is a shortage of workers. Please be kind to the one who showed up."

QOTD: Very rarely do I send stuff back, but I can not say it has never happened. But good for your mom sticking up for what's wrong.

Accountability: I was very diligent and stuck to lots of dense protein.

TSS: 3 years 9 Months 23 days: 137.4 (Lowest 129.4)

B: Coffee with SF CM Pumpkin spice creamer

MS: Premier Chocolate Peanut Butter Protein Shake and fruit bowl,

CB: Coffee with SF CM Pumpkin spice creamer

L. meatballs and Snack Select

D: Mississippi Pot roast and veggies

Exercise: 3.1 mile run (Done)

Water and vitamins: On track. I take a Bariatric Advantage Ultra multi w/iron I use bariatric advantage Calcium chews and 500mg of Magnesium. sublingual B12 3x a week

Everybody Have a great week.

Brightest Blessings.

Chrissy