Tonight's the night!

slickgt
on 1/4/05 12:53 pm - Bolingbrook, IL
Ok, I got my CPAP today so tonight will be the first night at home with it. I'm excited and hoping to get a really good nights sleep for a change. Ed
Mary Jo
on 1/4/05 1:33 pm - Oakdale, MN
Hope it goes well for you! You are probably pounding your ear about now, since it's so late. Did you get the nasal pillows or a regular mask that goes over your nose? I'm new at this, as well, but I have a little claustrophobia to deal with before I'll be using it 100% of the time. Good luck, Ed... MJ
Shelly LaChance
on 1/4/05 9:44 pm - Chester, IL
Well Ed do tell how did it go... I may have to have a new test done they don't think mine is set where it should be it's at 13 and I'm snoring so got a chin strap and still make the sound LOL but I may be getting my surgery soon so may not miss with a new test will have to wait and see what calls I get today..good luck shelly
Gregory T.
on 1/5/05 2:26 am - Harper Woods, MI
Good luck with it Ed. I found mine to be a great comfort when I first got it and never had any trouble getting used to wearing the mask. Now I'm just a short time away from having it removed due to the weight loss. I feel really good. So there is hope. Greg
slickgt
on 1/5/05 1:03 pm - Bolingbrook, IL