New year....NEW YOU (me too)

brenlee1965
on 1/1/19 4:41 am - New Berlin, NY
Good Morning Peeps! I am hoping 2019 proves to be the year that I get under 200lbs. I am a graduate of the RNY from Aug 2012 and I had originally lost 157lbs; regained 75lbs; have lost down to 9lbs. since Christmas. My boyfriend got me a Versa Fitbit because I was wanting to get healthier and wanted to track my sleep. I put a ticker on here that I only wanted to lose to 250lbs (cause that seems less daunting than the total amount I want to lose....I can always readjust that end goal). But, I need some accountability and support and that is where you all come in.....I think a lot of us have regained some weight and would love to get it off again. How about it? Wanna make 2019 that year that we do it?????
 Bren                
brenlee1965
on 2/1/19 2:04 pm - New Berlin, NY
As of Feb 1...I am at 260lbs.....keeping on, keeping on. How are you all doing?
 Bren                
Amy R.
on 2/8/19 12:23 pm

Just a thought: you may get more traffic if you post this out on the Main board and/or the RnY boards. Lots of regain struggles and advice over there.

Good luck. It's absolutely possible to lose regains, even huge ones.

brenlee1965
on 2/9/19 5:54 am - New Berlin, NY
Thanks Amy.
 Bren                
Persistence
on 5/26/19 10:45 am