New to forums and message boards

klepingerj
on 7/15/06 2:52 am - Stoughton, WI
Hi all. I'm new to all of this. I've been researching and trying to get this surgery for years. Finally, I got connected to the right people at the right place and, if all goes as planned, will be having surgery in October. I'm fortunate to have the support of my husband and my daughter, as well as my family and my in-laws. I struggle with depression daily - seems like a little stronger this past week. Do any of you remember going through something similar? I look at before and after pictures on the OH homepage several times a day. Other than that, I just try to have faith that this is the right decision and that God will guide me on my journey.
RHONDA FROM KY
on 7/15/06 5:36 am - ALEXANDRIA, KY