Need input-out almost 3 months-having some problems.

tdbull
on 7/13/13 1:59 am - WA
RNY on 08/13/13

Hi Tracy - this is Terri from the Yahoo group where you mentioned this Forum.  Thanks so much.  I'm sorry to hear about your mouth sores and hope this note finds that you are getting some comfort.  I also joined the Revision and the RYN forums, just to get advice and learn and listen.  Anyway, I am just getting started and need to learn how to post a weight and goal tracker on my signature page.  Looking forward to sharing progress with you.  Take Care - Terri

Lapband surgery in 2009 -  Revision to RNY August 13, 2013 with gallbladder removal.

HW - (260)   SW - (197)   GW - (135), updated on 1-2-14 to 125lbs  HT 5'5"  Goal reached 3/2/14-revised goal to 120 on 3/9/14   reached 4/6/14             

TracyMarsh
on 7/13/13 7:13 am
Revision on 04/19/13
Terri I am amazed that you found this list so easily. Glad you are here. Tracy

kksnewsong
on 7/13/13 7:40 am
RNY on 06/06/13
Had trouble long before surgery with corners of mouth cracking... my dentist said it was yeast and to consume yogurt...I did and would put a little on corners and leave while I was eating yogurt...cleared it up but there are a number of things that can cause it as I recall reading...good luck with finding a cure! Split corners hurt I know from experince.
  1.     kksnewsòng

TracyMarsh
on 7/13/13 5:02 pm
Revision on 04/19/13