Premier Protein Vanilla Shake

Product
Rating: 4.96551724138 out of 5 with 28 ratings

Premier Protein Vanilla Shake by Premier Protein® - Protein Drink

 Premier Protein Vanilla Shake's Photo
28 Reviews for Premier Protein Vanilla Shake
Sort by Most Helpful | Newest
avatar

I have been struggling with milk products since surgery so the nutritionist suggested I try this PP shake. At first I found it at my regular drug store and each one cost $4. Then I found it at Costco... $2.20 each. In buying two boxes of 18 shakes I saved the equivalent to the cost of the one year membership!

But this is about the product. It has saved me. I have had significant nausea since about 16 days post-op and sipping on this product has made the difference between needing to go to the hospital and being able to stay home. Liquid an protein. Half of my minimum amount of protein has taken the pressure off having to 'eat' as much (which is very difficult when this nauseous).

I'm at 33 days post-op now and still struggling to eat... but it is getting better.

June 27, 2017 (indicates that they have used the product)

2 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Nutritional Value
Price
avatar

Love the vanilla flavor. I add it to my coffee or I put frozen fruit in it and blend it. I also use it in sugar free pudding. So delicious

Dec. 2, 2016 (indicates that they have used the product)

2 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Love this stuff! It is breakfast on the drive to work. I put it in a blender and add frozen strawberries or blueberries. Sometimes a banana. Toss in a it of Jello sugar free instant pudding powder (I prefer cheesecake) and it is so tasty!

Jan. 17, 2016 (indicates that they have used the product)

2 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I absolutely love Premier Protein!
I have a shake every morning and every afternoon. I always have a small ice chest that I take everywhere with me since I know I can rely on a cold shake to satisfy me anytime!
Adding the resealable twist cap was ingenious!
Thank you

Dec. 10, 2015 (indicates that they have not used the product)

2 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

My "Go To" Protein Drink EVERYDAY! Love my Premier Protein Vanilla Shake in the morning with my coffee and during work. I keep a portable cooler with me and manage to meet my daily protein intake always due to my shakes. Love, love, love them!!!
I use them in many different ways...in my oatmeal in the morning, as a meal replacement alone, in my coffee and in warm tea. These drinks keep me satisfied and cure my sweet tooth when I have a craving. Highly recommend all of the flavors!

June 18, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

2 people found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I've been enjoying this shake regularly over the past few months, and it's the perfect balance of filling-ness and lightness.

Dec. 12, 2016 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

I use it as milk in my cereal. This way I get more protein with my cereal.

Nov. 29, 2016 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Love premier

Dec. 13, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

Great products and customer service

Dec. 10, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value

1 previous review. « hide

Great protein and taste

Nov. 21, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
avatar

This is my go to source of protein. I am 14 days post op and keeps me on track to get 70 grams of protein a day!

June 23, 2015 (indicates that they have used the product)

1 person found this helpful

Overall
Taste
Price
Nutritional Value
DISCLAIMER
The information on this page is presented as supplied by the indicated members of our community. ObesityHelp.com does not monitor or edit this information.
×