Question for the Ladies

Steph8604
on 9/12/11 1:22 pm - Vinton, IA
I was wondering I am bigger chested and I was wondering for any of you who were before surgery did you loose any in your breast or did they stay the same?
poet_kelly
on 9/12/11 1:24 pm - OH
I don't think it would be possible to lose 100 pounds or more but not lose any from your breasts.  Mine are smaller now, which is fine with me, I didn't actually like being so big.  However, they are also super saggy now which I do not like so much.

View more of my photos at ObesityHelp.com          Kelly

Please note: I AM NOT A DOCTOR.  If you want medical advice, talk to your doctor.  Whatever I post, there is probably some surgeon or other health care provider somewhere that disagrees with me.  If you want to know what your surgeon thinks, then ask him or her.    Check out my blog.

hlacy
on 9/12/11 1:30 pm - Chandler, AZ
I think the change in breast size really varies from person to person - some people comment on here they lose a lot, some say they don't lose much. 
"Keep a green tree in your heart and perhaps a singing bird will come"           

(deactivated member)
on 9/12/11 1:42 pm - Santa Cruz, CA
"Rox in sox" pretty much describes me.  Plus, "underarm boobs"  ewwww.
Alexandra R.
on 9/12/11 4:41 pm - Naples, FL
Mine weren't HUGE but I can definitely notice a difference already, and I'm only a little over 3 months out, haha I'm actually pretty sad about it.
HW: 280 SW: 260 CW: 152 GW: 125

Joy_72
on 9/12/11 5:12 pm - Ridgeway, VA
Before surgery...I always thought my chest was small for my size..compared to others. I worried I might lose all my boobies. They did get some smaller but not as much as I had feared. No change in cup size for me. :)
~~Joy~~
mrslatch
on 9/12/11 9:03 pm - Fort Campbell, KY