Whatcha Eating Today VSGers? Friday, 2/16/2018

mmsmom
on 2/16/18 6:27 am - Woburn, MA

Happy Friday, Happy Long Weekend!

QOTD: I could give a great talk on intellectual property (patents and trademarks) since I have been working in that field for over 30 years. I think I could also be very informative on Chronic Kidney Disease as my father had that and lived with me for 16 years. I think I could wing a presentation on a number of things...apparently, I'm an extrovert and a communicator (according to the fun programs we have participated in at work)

B: jarlsburg cheese and rice crackers

L: idk

D: was planning on grilling but it looks dreary here - aborting that plan. Maybe some fish.

E: doubtful, my incision is irritated and sore in 2 spots...going to the dr. next week as he is away this weekend : /

L/V: on track

VSG on 04/28/2014

yvonnef1964
on 2/16/18 9:23 am
VSG on 08/11/14

Good morning,

Qotd I wouldn't be able to do that, I'm that shy to talk that much in front of people.

B ham and cheese omelette and string cheese

L tuna, cottage cheese and cuties orange

D I want fish but if it don't happen then goulash

S if I have goulash then a quest protein bar s'more

Have a good day

CC C.
on 2/16/18 9:26 am

I must get myself to the grocery store stat, so I'm not really sure what I'll be eating today.

QOTD: Yikes. I can talk alot about some pretty random things, but the "presentation" aspect of this question makes my palms sweat. Even the idea of formal public speaking makes me anxious! Hmm, so maybe anxiety could by my subject?

B - yogurt, berries, grain free granola

L - Eggs and bacon

D - ? Protein and veggies

S - Cheese and maybe salami

gracegetsgastric
on 2/16/18 9:38 am
VSG on 01/02/18

Today is the first Friday of Lent, which means no meat for me!