I need some help here. (REGAIN)

tazman74
on 12/15/14 5:31 am - lakeville, MN
VSG on 01/31/12

I know Go back to the basics is what everyone says but here is the issue. I am now an over the road trucker (yes I am watching the truckstop foods) I mostly cook in my truck. But here is the problem I have gained about 65 lbs in almost 2 years. I have got my hyperglycemia back (low blood sugar). I need to try and figure out a way to really get back to the basics while on my truck. I have all the cooking items you need at home (less the sink) and I have a fridge also. any ideas or help will be welcome please no neg comments. I AM ASKING FOR HELP and thats something I don't do lightly.

happyteacher
on 12/15/14 5:43 am