Hi

evanorden
on 5/31/05 9:50 am - Suffern, NY
I would just like to know if there are any other EMS or public service type people out there that have had this surgery and how everyone is doing. Eileen
cjhoopty
on 7/20/05 5:42 am
wow, this message board is vacant! I am a certified EMT, had a little, I mean very little experience since certifying in 2002, but I am 3 weeks Post Op and I am doing fine. With my recent bad luck getting into the EMS field, I have always wondered if being heavy was the reason I wasn't hired, so when I lose a substantial amount of weight with this (already lost 27 lbs), I may try again to see if I was right. Think I should sue for prejudice? Anyway, good luck with this!
sellabrations
on 9/9/05 12:09 pm - TAMAQUA, PA